Website Manager

MEET OUR STAFF

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Coaching Staff!


Rachel Chavez

Staff Coach

Phone: (224) 999-5661
Email: Rchavez@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Brad Earnest

Staff Coach

Phone: (847) 912-2820
Email: Bearnest@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Dimitri Tsoukalas

Staff Coach
Phone: (224) 558-1717
Email: Dtsoukalas@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Craig Janowiak

Staff Coach
Phone: (815) 260-2430
Email:  Cjanowiak@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Greg Tomezak

Staff Coach
Phone: (847) 393-5959
Email: Gtomezak@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Max Perry

Staff Coach
Phone: (815) 271-2749
Email: Mperry@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO





Alina Benge

Staff Coach

Phone: (847) 651-2114
Email: Abenge@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 
 

 
  
 

CHICAGO RUSH NORTH SOCCER CLUB

North Chicago Land, Chicago
 Illinois 60067
Phone : 312-802-1228
Email : chicago@chicagorushsoccer.com
Copyright © 2018 Chicago Rush Soccer North  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In