Website Manager

MEET OUR DIRECTORS

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Directors!


Michael Cockroft

Technical Director

Phone: (312) 802-1228
Email: Michael@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Liam Lacy

Director of Player Development

Phone: (847) 804-4482
Email: Liam@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Jonny Collins

Phone: 630-551-5696
Email: Jonny@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Frazer Galt

Director of Coaching (South)
Phone: (815) 295-2616
Email:  Frazer@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Tim Dean

Director of Coaching (North)
Phone: (847) 417-6818
Email: Tim@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Simon Brinklow

Director of Coaching (West)
Phone: (630) 310-4262
Email: Simon@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



CHICAGO RUSH NORTH SOCCER CLUB

North Chicago Land, Chicago
 Illinois 60067
Phone : 312-802-1228
Email : chicago@chicagorushsoccer.com
Copyright © 2018 Chicago Rush Soccer North  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In